A Day At The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando

Daaaang, I look tall here. Alex knows what’s up when it comes to angles! I’m only 5″3 so I need all the help I can get. A few weeks ago, we decided we were OVER the Minnesota snow (c’mon, it was April!) so we escaped to Florida for 2 weeks! Our families both have homes down there, so they make for a nice lil’ escape when the weather is a shit show! 

I haven’t been to Orlando since Playlist 2016, but the stars aligned when we were going to be in Florida at the same time that one of my best friend’s, Justine, would be performing on tour with P!NK! Okay, I know that did not sound casual at all, and yes I know I have some pretty insanely talented friends. Must be nice to be a freakin’ rockstar!! 

THE GRAND BOHEMIAN HOTEL

We got the opportunity to stay at the beautiful Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando for the night, which worked out too perfectly, as it was a short walk away from where P!NK was performing! If I could describe it in one word, it would be charming. So many hotels look the same these days, but Grand Bohemian hotels are completely unique from one another and support local artists, whose work floods the halls. It’s romantic, moody, and bold. Just like me!!

I’m kidding, kind of. 

When we arrived, we got a tour of the hotel, including the art gallery, the Boheme restaurant, and the STUNNING lounge. Here you can sip cocktails (like this gin and elderflower cocktail…incredible) and even enjoy some live jazz. 

This piano in the lounge is insane you guys. We were told it is an Imperial Grand Bösendorfer piano, one of just a few in the entire world. Apparently Andrea Bocelli stayed here before, saw the piano, and played a set for the hotel visitors and guests. Umm, super casual!

If you’re looking for a one-of-a-kind experience, check out The Grand Bohemian Hotel on your next trip to Orlando, or stop by for some delicious drinks and live music!

Instagram | Facebook | Book your stay

Have you stayed at a Grand Bohemian hotel before?

Disclosure: The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando provided me with a comped stay, however all opinions, thoughts, photos and experiences are completely my own and honest as always.

xx

 

Follow:

14 Comments

  1. Gwyneth
    06/01/2018 / 4:42 am

    No:(

  2. 05/09/2022 / 3:52 pm

    I lost my job few months back and there was no way to get income for my family, things was so tough and I couldn’t get anything for my children, not until a met a recommendation on a page writing how Mr Bernie Wilfred helped a lady in getting a huge amount of profit every 6 working days on trading with his management on the cryptocurrency Market, to be honest I never believe it but I took the risk to take a loan of $1000. and I contacted him unbelievable and I was so happy I earn $12,500 in 6 working days, the most joy is that I can now take care of my family I don’t know how to appreciate your good work Mr. Bernie Doran God will continue to bless you for being a life saver I have no way to appreciate you than to tell people about your good services.
For a perfect investment and good strategies contact Mr Bernie Doran via WhatsApp :+1(424)285-0682 or Telegram : @Bernie_doran_fx or Email : Bernie.doranfx01@gmail.com

  3. 05/09/2022 / 3:54 pm

    Investing online has been a main source of income, that’s why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don’t need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment,just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything and even getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and software!!
    Reach out to him through Gmail : Bernie.doranfx01@gmail.com ,Telegram: @bernie_doran_fx or +1(424)285-0682 for inquires

  4. Luca Orosco
    07/24/2023 / 10:45 am

    I was absolutely impressed and satisfied with SPYHOST CYBER SERVICE’s hacking prowess. The team successfully got back my lost password within a few hours of deploying their equipment to allow BIP38 decryption of the private key for Doge I’d held since 2015. There is obviously a high level of trust involved in handing over keys and possible passwords but carrying out my due diligence with reviews and one recommendation from someone I already knew, gave me the confidence I needed. The Doge was worth 100’s of thousands of dollars and he deducted the agreed commission and assisted me with getting it safely to my exchange. I’ve since monetized the coin so it’s real. Mightily impressed and grateful for his service after somewhat giving up on thinking I would never realize the substantial theoretical gain. I gave SPYHOST as many seeds of various passwords I had been using around that era and as much information I could help and that greatly assisted the task. Their tech skills and equipment were just what were needed for the job and wish them all the success with lots more enquiries. You can contact them through their email below: spyhost@cyberdude .com

  5. Maria Clarks
    09/22/2023 / 9:53 am

    FAST CREDIT RESTORATION SERVICES

    I started the year with a bad credit score, lingering debts and derogatory record which affected my ability to finance a new home, including a new car. I tried a few credit restoration firms but all were abortive until I saw a post about HACK VANISH CREDIT SPECIALIST. I reached out to them and surprisingly they helped cleaned-up my derogatory and raised my FICO score to 782 across all three bureaus, within a short period of time I got qualified for a new home, and also purchased my dream car. Anyone with related issues can reach out to them for assistance via [Hackvanish @ Gmail. Com] or Phone: (2 0 9 ) 3 3 0 – 3 0 4 7.

  6. Leilah Abdullahi
    11/08/2023 / 10:28 am

    Hey my name is Leilah Abdullahi from muscat Oman, Imagine how happy it is when you meet with the best hackers that gives you remedy. I lost my Bitcoin some days ago but believe me, when I met with Spyhost Cyber Security Company my hopes were renewed . I can’t explain their endless efforts towards the recovery of my Bitcoin worth $167k. It took them only 72 hours to recover it back. Thanks to SPYHOST CYBER SECURITY COMPANY for their utmost efforts as i had never experienced or believed the trueness of sucessful digital currency recovery process until they gave me a hope and got my plight turned into a testimony. Contact them via email: [Spyhost@cyberdude.com] and your sorrows will be turned to joy in’sha’allah

  7. Ali Victory
    11/27/2023 / 2:46 pm

    CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY EXPERT
    When my Bitcoin disappeared into the digital ether, I thought it was an irreversible loss. But little did I know that a team of brilliant minds was dedicated to unraveling the mysteries of the blockchain. Their innovative approach and deep understanding of the ever-evolving crypto landscape breathed life back into my dreams. Their unwavering commitment, fueled by a passion for making a difference, paved the way for the recovery of what I thought was forever gone. In an industry full of uncertainty, they are the guiding light that dispels the shadows of doubt.” Email: Franciscohack(@)qualityservice.com
    Telegram: @Franciscohacker

  8. Barbara Harold
    11/28/2023 / 7:42 pm

    Wizard Web Recovery is a thorough procedure that includes an initial evaluation, an inquiry, and recovery plans customized for every individual instance. Their team of professionals works tirelessly to recover and return stolen or lost bitcoins to their rightful owners by using cutting-edge methods and technologies to track and trace them. Although there will always be a potential of losing Bitcoin, people may reduce their risks of becoming victims of fraud or losing access to their digital assets by being proactive. The post enables readers to safeguard their money and lessen the chance of future losses by offering practical advice and best practices for protecting Bitcoin wallets and conducting safe transactions. This can only be done with the help of Wizard web recovery. Without a doubt! Wizard Web Recovery is an expert in assisting those who have forgotten or misplaced their passwords and are unable to access their Bitcoin wallets. They have a history of effectively helping customers get their wallets back and access their money. The detailed nature of the case and specific variables at play can affect how long the recovery process takes. Certain instances might be settled rather quickly, while others might take more time and work to resolve. Throughout the healing process, Wizard Web Recovery is dedicated to offering open communication and frequent updates so that clients are aware of the advancements being achieved. Choose Wizard Web Recovery for your Bitcoin recovery needs, and rest assured that you are partnering with a team that is committed to restoring your peace of mind.  kindly contact wizardwebrecovery(at)programmer (.) net if you are experiencing any kind of problem that is preventing you from accessing your Bitcoin; they will undoubtedly assist you in getting your Bitcoin back. 

    Go To (www.wizardwebrecovery . net)     &   Telegram  (@wizardwebrecoveryteam)

  9. Blanchard Lauren
    02/19/2024 / 9:46 pm

    RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTOCURRENCY WITH WIZARD WEB RECOVERY.

    Yes, it is possible to recover Bitcoin that you have sent to the wrong wallet address. Services like Wizard Web Recovery specialize in helping individuals recover misplaced or misdirected Bitcoin. However, it is important to act swiftly and seek professional assistance as soon as possible to increase the chances of successful recovery.

    To recover stolen Bitcoin, Wizard Web Recovery combines modern technologies with professional analysis and investigative methods. Their team of experts carefully reviews the transaction specifics, blockchain logs, and other pertinent data to create efficient recovery plans. To ensure the best possibilities of success, they use their knowledge and state-of-the-art resources to locate the funds and start the recovery procedure immediately. It is recommended that you contact them through wizard web recovery (at) programmer (dot) net.

  10. Larissa Robin
    03/08/2024 / 12:12 am

    I would strongly encourage you to either avoid cryptocurrency trading entirely or invest very cautiously if you are unfamiliar with it. In an effort to boost my earnings, I was forced to put a sizeable portion of my life savings on a forex platform, but I ultimately lost more than 43,000 USD. After investing and making money, I was not permitted to withdraw my money. I tried contacting customer care via letter, but it didn’t work, so I knew I had been scammed. Fortunately, I found a legitimate retrieval organization named CyberPunk Programmers. I came across an identical online review of CyberPunk Programmers and their capacity to help me restore my pilfered funds. I was lucky enough to catch their attention when I reached out to them, and they helped me get my money back within 48 hours. So, you’ve found yourself in the unfortunate situation of losing access to your precious bitcoins. Fear not, as there are solutions out there to help you recover what’s rightfully yours.They also have a website cyberpunkers dot org. Bitcoin, the beloved digital currency of the internet, come with their fair share of security challenges. From forgotten passwords to malware attacks, the threats to your bitcoin holdings are real. Losing access to your bitcoins can be a nightmare, but with the right help, you can navigate through these challenges and emerge victorious. Losing access to your bitcoins isn’t just a small hiccup in your digital life. It can have significant financial ramifications, not to mention the emotional toll it can take. Your bitcoins represent your hard-earned money or investments, and losing them can be devastating. That’s why it’s crucial to act quickly and seek professional assistance for recovery. When it comes to recovering lost bitcoins, DIY solutions may not always cut it. Professional assistance from experts who understand the intricacies of blockchain technology and security protocols is key. Trying to recover your bitcoins on your own could potentially make matters worse. That’s where organizations like CyberPunk Programmers come in to save the day. As its stands, CyberPunk Programmers are the real deal. Email them at:cyberpunk at programmer dot net.

  11. Devid Tukur
    03/16/2024 / 11:56 pm

    HIRE A CERTIFIED CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT // LOST RECOVERY MASTERS ARE REPUTABLE

    Most frequently asked question by investors after losing Bitcoins to fraudsters is how possible it is to recover the digital asset. I happened to become a scam victim last summer. I became interested in Cryptocurrency trading last summer and decided to trade $425,000 worth of crypto through an online software company which promised huge returns. This all went wrong after they transferred all my funds from my coin base wallet to an unknown wallet address. I immediately had a search out on a reliable option to recover the funds back. I came across Lost Recovery Masters, a specialized group in Cryptocurrency Recovery services. I must say I have good fortune, all my lost funds have been recovered back all thanks to these experts. To any victim who has lost Crypto to fraudsters learn more on restoring back your funds Visit their website and Learn more:
    Website: https://lostrecoverymasters.wixsite.com/recoverbitcoin2024
    Whatsapp (+44(7537)-105921)
    Support Email (Support@lostrecoverymasters.com)

  12. 06/19/2024 / 1:33 am

    Consult Captain WebGenesis to recover USDT lost to a fake investment Company.

    In the digital age, where online investment opportunities abound, the risk of falling victim to fraudulent schemes is a constant threat. One such instance is the loss of USDT (Tether) to a fake investment company, a situation that can be distressing and financially devastating. However, all hope is not lost, as consulting Captain WebGenesis, a renowned expert in tracing and recovering lost funds, can be the key to reclaiming your assets. This essay will delve into the importance of seeking Captain WebGenesis’s assistance in recovering lost USDT, the steps involved in the recovery process, and the significant impact of successfully retrieving the funds.

    Contact Information;
    Email Add;(Captainwebgenesis@Hackermail .c om
    Website; captainwebgenesis.c o m
    WhatsApp/SMS;  +1 (501, 436-93 62.

  13. Kaia Catrone
    07/08/2024 / 2:15 am

    HIRE CERTIFIED GRAY HAT PHONE HACKERS – GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR
    When I first came across Grayhathacks Contractor, I was skeptical about the legitimacy of their services. However, my suspicion of my husband’s infidelity had reached a boiling point, and I felt compelled to seek their expertise. Upon reaching out, I was immediately impressed by their responsiveness and thorough understanding of my situation. They assured me that their methods were both ethical and effective, which helped alleviate my initial concerns.
    The process of hiring Grayhathacks Contractor was surprisingly straightforward. After a brief consultation, they provided me with a clear contract outlining the scope of their work and the expected outcomes. The team was meticulous in their approach, explaining the technicalities involved in hacking and tracking a phone without raising suspicion. They emphasized the importance of privacy and assured me that their operations were strictly confidential. Their professionalism was evident from the start, and I felt a sense of relief knowing that my situation was in capable hands.
    The actual hacking and tracking of my husband’s phone were executed flawlessly. Within 24 hours, they had successfully planted the spyware, and I began receiving real-time updates on his activities. The dashboard provided by Grayhathacks Contractor was user-friendly, allowing me to monitor his calls, texts, social media interactions, and even GPS location with ease. The evidence I gathered was overwhelming and painfully conclusive. I watched as my husband’s deceitful actions unfolded before my eyes, captured in detailed logs and screenshots.
    The most remarkable aspect of my experience with Grayhathacks Contractor was their emotional support throughout the ordeal. They understood the sensitivity of the situation and provided guidance on how to process the information I obtained. The evidence they helped me acquire was instrumental in confronting my husband and making informed decisions about the future of our marriage. While the revelation was devastating, their compassion and expertise made an unbearable situation slightly more bearable. I am eternally grateful for their service and would recommend them to anyone seeking the truth in a similar situation. Their professionalism, efficiency, and commitment to client confidentiality are second to none. If you find yourself questioning the loyalty of your spouse, Grayhathacks Contractor is the only team you should consider for investigative assistance.
    Contact them via email at grayhathacks@contractor.net

  14. Renley Mellard
    07/19/2024 / 12:02 pm

    HOW I BUSTED MY UNFAITHFUL WIFE WITH THE HELP OF GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR

    My wife had become increasingly distant, her behavior erratic, and she would often go out with friends and return home at odd hours. Her phone was her sanctuary, which she guarded fiercely. I had a gut-wrenching feeling that she was being unfaithful, but no matter how hard I tried, I couldn’t catch her in the act. That’s when I stumbled upon Grayhathacks Contractor, a team of professional hackers who specialize in investigating matters of infidelity.
    The process was swift and straightforward. They requested some basic information about Rachel’s phone and her daily routines, which I provided with a heavy heart. I had to be meticulous in my details, describing her habits such as her favorite coffee shop where she’d often go to ‘work’ on her laptop, the secret password she used for her phone among other details.
    Their service was impeccable. Within a few hours, they had infiltrated Rachel’s phone and installed an undetectable spyware that would allow me to monitor her messages, calls, location, and even her social media accounts. The software was so sophisticated that it didn’t drain her battery or cause any glitches that would raise suspicion.
    The first few days were agonizing as I waited for any signs of deceit, but the evidence I gathered was chilling. She had been meeting her ex-boyfriend, at a motel just outside of town. The spyware provided me with the exact dates, times, and even the exact location where they were staying. I could see their flirty texts, the lovey-dovey emojis, and the incriminating photos they exchanged.
    But what was most disturbing was Rachel’s level of deception. She had gone to great lengths to cover her tracks. She would delete messages and call logs, and even change her phone’s settings to prevent any notifications from her ex from reaching her lock screen. It was like watching a masterclass in infidelity, and she had done it all right under my nose.
    Grayhathacks Contractor also provided me with a detailed report of her whereabouts. I could see the exact moments she lied to me about her whereabouts, the hours she spent with Michael, and the clandestine meetings she arranged when she thought I was out of town. It was a crushing realization, but I needed to know the truth.
    When I finally gathered the courage to confront her, I had irrefutable proof of her betrayal. The look on her face said it all. She had been caught red-handed, and she knew it. The truth was out, and it was disgusting. She had betrayed me in the worst possible way.
    The service they provide is not for the faint of heart, but for those who suspect their partner of infidelity and need concrete evidence, I can’t recommend Grayhathacks Contractor enough. They gave me the tools to uncover the harsh reality and, ultimately, make the right decision for my life.
    Contact
    Email grayhathacks@contractor.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *